Skip to main content

Staff Members and Board of Directors

Hartford Public Library Staff Members and Board of Directors

 Hartford Public Library Staff

Director - Stephanie Daniels
Assistant Director- Patty Schroeder
Circulation Desk - Linda Brand
MEL/EARL Librarian - Sarah Zepik
Library Clerk- Bethany Woodward
Library Clerk - Courtney Pokagon

Hartford Public Library Board of Directors

Board Meeting

President - James Jonatzke

Vice-President - Faith Dowd

Secretary - Linda Hadley

Treasurer - Ellen Friday

Trustee - Vacant position

Trustee - Susan Hall

The Hartford Library Board meets the second Tuesday of each month at 7:00PM in the Library.
All meetings are open to the public.